JET Environmental

Contacts

Daren E. Jorgensen

President Primary: +44.203.2900193
Mobile: +1.512.394.8789
djorgensen@jetenv.net

Caitlin O’Connor

Vice President Operations Primary: +1.909.477.7203
Mobile: +1.909.994.0076 coconnor@jetenv.net

Molly K. Buermann

Permit Services Manager Primary: +1.909.477.7207
Mobile: +1.909.450.1474
Mobile: +44.(0)20.3290.1209
mbuermann@jetenv.net

Ryan Carey

Project Assistant Manager Primary: +1.909.477.7107
Mobile: +1.909.272.8796 rcarey@jetenv.net

John Lundquist

Field Services Manager Primary: +1.909.477.7129
Mobile: +1.909.994.4605
Mobile: +44.(0)20.3290.9615
jlundquist@jetenv.net

Marco Miron

Latin America Services Manager Primary: +1.909.477.7108
Mobile: +1.909.342.0377
mmiron@jetenv.net

Marcus Asmar

Network Manager Primary: +1.909.477.7102
Mobile: +1.909.646.2481
masmar@jetenv.net